vendredi 25 juin 2010

The Goddess disponible


The Goddess est disponible chez DMG.
Continuing in the mystical tradition of In Search of the Miraculous, The Goddess is a stunning collection of Odes in celebration of Women in Myth, Magick and Ritual throughout the Ages.
Rob Burger: Piano
Trevor Dunn: Bass
Carol Emanuel: Harp
Ben Perowsky: Drums
Kenny Wollesen: Vibes
Mark Ribot: Guitar

Aucun commentaire: